Bewertungen

„Herrensitz“ in den Bakonybergen”

Großzügige Vermieter, großzügige Ausstattung, sehr empfehlenswert in schöner Wanderumgebung.

Stately home in the Bakony mountains

Generous landlord, generous amenities, highly recommended in beautiful walking environment.

Stefan April 2017 Guest review

Muchas gracias!!!! Thanks so much

Ad December 2016 guest review


Nagyon hangulatos elrendezés, szuper konyha, nappali és háló helységek. Nagyon sok kirándulási lehetőség, nem kell autóba ülni, azért hogy szép helyeket lássunk. Szemközti boltos nagyon kedves, minden beszerezhető

Very cozy layout, super kitchen, living and sleeping rooms. There are many hiking possibilities, no need to get in a car, lot’s of beautiful places nearby. Neighbouring shopkeeper is very nice, everything available.

Ildikó October 2016 guest review


Really great place to relax with a group of friends for a few days. Looks even better than it does in the pics. The host was extremely friendly and helpful in all matters.

Niall August 2016 guest review


„Jacco nagyon kedves házigazda volt, csak jókat tudok mondani róla. Minden kérésünket próbálta teljesíteni, még ha az utolsó pillanatban szóltunk is. A vacsora és a reggeli tökéletese volt, érdemes mindenkinek kipróbálni, csak ajánlani tudom! A ház nagyon szép, olyan amilyennek a képeken látszik, történelme van. A környék magáért beszél Zirc, Csesznek pár percre van autóval gyönyörű túra utak és via ferrata mászási lehetőségek vannak.“

„Jacco was a very kind host, I can say nothing but good things about him. He tried to fulfill every request, even the last time we spoke. The dinner and breakfast was perfect, everyone should try , I can only recommend it! The house is very beautiful, it is like in the pictures, it has history. The area speaks for itself Zirc, Csesznek a few minutes away by car from beautiful hiking trails and climbing opportunities exist“

Szilvia April 2016 guest review


De eigenaar woont achter de verhuurlocatie. Ideaal, hij is altijd (op de achtergrond) in de buurt voor eventuele vragen en toch heb je ultieme rust en privacy. Je ziet dat hij en zijn vrouw dit pand met liefde hebben opgeknapt en steeds aan het opknappen blijven. Heerlijk dat er bij aankomst houtjes zijn gekapt, zodat je direct de openhaard kunt aanmaken. Wij komen zeker in de zomer nog eens terug! Bedankt voor jullie service, goede zorgen en succes met jullie verdere uitbreidingsplannen

„The owner lives behind the rental location. Ideal, he is always (in the background) nearby for any questions and yet you have ultimate peace and privacy. You can see that he and his wife refurbished this property with with love and remain refurbishing. Wonderful that there are cut wood sticks on arrival, so you can immediately start a fire in the fireplace. We will definitely come back in the summer! Thank you for your service, good care and good luck with your further expansion.“

Esther Januari 2016 guest review


“Extremely big house, more n estate, lots of comfort. Friendly helpul owner. Excellent
Big pool, nicely laid out large garden with fireplace and veranda. Big clean bedrooms with excellent beds. Nice living room with cosy fireplace. Big well equipped kitchen. Excellent value for money.”

Trudy June 2015 guest review

“Amazing house. Very spacious, facilities like the pool, the cinema and the backyard made my trip unforgettable”

Allan June 2015 guest review

“Porva Inn, the Hungarian dream villa!”

– The nearest supermarket is in another village, this takes about 10 minutes to drive to.
+ Beautiful location, awesome view. The pool was perfect and the interior had a classy rich radiation. Everything was nice and clean and we could use DVD’s whenever we liked. The owners are very friendly, we would definitely go back!

Anonymous June 2015 guest review


„Very nice accommodation. The house is large and comfortable with great space for relaxing. The kitchen is large and well equipped. The outdoor space is well kept with a nice pool. Jacco is a great host – very attentive and helpful with any issue. This is also a good spot for retreat meetings with the cinema room as a conference room for fairly large groups. You can be to many things within a short (30 min) drive.“

Matthew May 2015 guest review


„It was a pleasant weekend in your unique guest house, thank you! The house has a very special atmosphere and it was comfortable for all 10 of us.“

Orszolya May 2015 guest review


„We were group of 11 people, and we enjoyed our stay in Porva Inn. Great house in Porva, and Jacco has been an excellent host. First day we arrived house wasn’t heated properly, and it was coldest day outside, but Jacco helped us to heat up the house, he is a great and interesting guy. House is beautifull, with a large and spacious rooms, especially Lounge/living room, where we spent most of our time because of enjoying our time near fireplace. Bathrooms are nice and clean and that was the most important thing to our girlfriends, but for us too. Porva is only two hours away from Vienna and Budapest, we also visit lake Balaton and it was interesting visit in winter, everybody knows that it is summer destination. We hope that we will come again to visit Jacco and Porva Inn, we only have nice and kind words for them :-)“

Jovo May 2015 guest review

“Fantastic”

Dávid April 2015 guest review


„Ездили в Веспрем в декабре на гандбол и останавливались в доме 9 человек, все остались довольны – чисто, просторно и удобно. Отличное место – от Веспрема примерно 30 минут езды, удобно добираться до Вены, Братиславы и Будапешта.“

„We went to Veszprém in December for a handball match and stayed in the house with 9 people, all were satisfied. Clean, roomy and comfortable. Great place – from Veszprém about 30 minutes away, easy access to Vienna, Bratislava and Budapest.“

Maria December 2013 guest review